Skip to Main Content

Dorney Park

Skip to Next Section
Allentown Events at Dorney Park
Allentown Events at Dorney Park
Skip to Next Section

Looking for fun things to do in the Allentown area? Throughout the season, we offer family-friendly events that add to your Dorney Park experience.

Enjoy traditional summer activities such as BBQ’s and watch us light up the coaster-lined sky with our patriotic firework display.   

If you are an adrenaline junkie and a foodie, you will love our unique offerings which include Food Truck events and specialty-themed Culinary Series prepared fresh by our Executive Chef.

As a special perk for our Season Passholders, we offer many exclusive events including Family Movie Nights in Wildwater Cove and Character Breakfasts.

Skip to Next Section

Season Pass Ride Nights

When
June 21 (Thu) 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
July 19 (Thu) 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
August 16 (Thu) 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View More

Pins in the Park

When
June 28 (Thu)
View More

Family Fun Movie Nights

When
June 29 (Fri) 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
July 27 (Fri) 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
August 24 (Fri) 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
View More

Wildwater Kingdom Season Pass Luau

When
June 29 (Fri)
View More

Military Days

When
July 1 - July 4
View More

Celebrate America

When
July 1 - July 4
View More

Season Passholder Character Breakfasts

When
July 22 (Sun)
August 10 (Fri)
September 9 (Sun)
View More

Food Truck Rally

When
August 25 - August 26 (Sat, Sun)
View More

Dollar Days

When
September 9 (Sun)
September 15 (Sat)
September 16 (Sun)
View More

The Great Pumpkin Fest

When
September 15 - October 28 (Sat, Sun)
View More