Skip to Main Content

Dorney Park

Skip to Next Section
Allentown Events at Dorney Park
Allentown Events at Dorney Park
Skip to Next Section

Looking for fun things to do in the Allentown area? Throughout the season, we offer family-friendly events that add to your Dorney Park experience.

Enjoy traditional summer activities such as BBQ’s and watch us light up the coaster-lined sky with our patriotic firework display.   

If you are an adrenaline junkie and a foodie, you will love our unique offerings which include Food Truck events and specialty-themed Culinary Series prepared fresh by our Executive Chef.

As a special perk for our Season Passholders, we offer many exclusive events including Family Movie Nights in Wildwater Cove and Character Breakfasts.

Skip to Next Section

Opening Day

When
May 4 (Fri) 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
View More

Season Passholder PARTY WITH THE PEANUTS

When
May 5 - May 6 (Sat, Sun) 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
View More

Dance Festival

When
May 6 (Sun)
May 12 (Sat)
May 19 (Sat)
View More

Mother's Day Brunch

When
May 13 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
View More

Season Pass Preview: Wildwater Kingdom

When
May 19 (Sat) 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View More

The Harlem Globetrotters Experience

When
May 19 - May 20 (Sat, Sun)
View More

Memorial Day Weekend

When
May 26 - May 28
View More

Military Days

When
May 26 - May 28
July 1 - July 4
View More

Wildwater Kingdom Opening Day

When
May 26 (Sat)
View More

Season Passholder Character Breakfasts

When
June 10 (Sun)
July 22 (Sun)
August 10 (Fri)
September 9 (Sun)
View More