Skip to Main Content

Special Events

Skip to Next Section

Memorial Day Weekend

When
May 27 - May 29 (Mon, Sat, Sun)
View More

Wildwater Kingdom Opening Day

When
May 27 (Sat) 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View More

Season Pass Bring-A-Friend Days

When
May 27 - May 29 (Mon, Sat, Sun)
June 18 (Sun)
July 1 - July 4 (Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun)
September 2 - September 4 (Mon, Sat, Sun)
View More

Military Days

When
May 27 - May 29 (Mon, Sat, Sun)
July 1 - July 4 (Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun)
View More

The Lemon Run: Lehigh Valley

When
June 4 (Sun)
View More

Coaster Campout

When
June 9 - June 10 (Fri, Sat) 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM
June 10 (Sat) 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
View More

Halloween Haunt

When
September 15 - October 28 (Fri, Sat)
October 8 - October 9 (Sun)
View More

The Great Pumpkin Fest

When
September 16 - October 29 (Sat, Sun)
View More

Run and Ride

When
September 17 (Sun)
View More
  • 1